Skip to content Skip to navigation

First Aid & CPR

First Aid Training can benefit anyone, be it parents, for job requirements, or those who just want to participate in community group activities. Gaining first aid knowledge is easy with our First Aid & CPR courses. Delivered by Alpine Health's experienced nursing staff, our courses are current and relevant to the local community.

More information 

More information

More information

 

 

DATES

LOCATION

BOOKINGS

Friday, 21st February

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Tuesday, 10th March

Alpine Health, Myrtleford

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 15th April

Bright Senior Citizen Hall

BOOK NOW

Friday, 17th April

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Friday, 12th  June

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Monday, 20th July

Alpine Health, Myrtleford

BOOK NOW

Tuesday, 18th August

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 19th August

Bright Senior Citizen Hall

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 19th September

Alpine Health, Myrtleford

BOOK NOW

Tuesday, 20th October

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 21st October

Alpine Health, Myrtleford

BOOK NOW

Friday, 27th  November

Alpine Health, Myrtleford

BOOK NOW

Friday, 4th December

Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre

BOOK NOW

Back to top